The Electrochemical Society (ECS) is a nonprofit society publisher, with publications spanning the area of electrochemistry and solid state science and technology. Nearly 10,000 new articles and abstracts are added to the ECS Digital Library each year – offering scientists and engineers a first look into leading-edge research.
ECS Digital Library This package includes: Journal of The Electrochemical Society, ECS Journal of Solid State Science and Technology, ECS Transactions and the archives of ECS Electrochemistry Letters, ECS Solid State Letters, and Electrochemical and Solid State Letters. Also available as gratis open access are Interface and ECS Meeting Abstracts.
Oxford Bibliographies provides faculty and students alike with a seamless pathway to accurate and reliable resources for a variety of academic topics. Every article in our database is an authoritative guide to the current scholarship, written and reviewed by academic experts, with original commentary and annotations.
SAGE Research Methods Video has over 480 videos, including hours of tutorials, interviews, video case studies and mini-documentaries covering the entire research process. Find videos made with expert researchers from leading research institutions, your favorite SAGE authors, great teachers and more.
SAGE Video showcases highly relevant educational video across key social science disciplines. Each collection includes a breadth of video types to support diverse research and learning needs. All videos are fully citable with searchable transcripts, custom clip creation and embedding.