A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Covers publishing opportunities in Educational Curriculum & Methods, Psychology & Administration, and Technology & Library Science. Includes specific journals’ acceptance rates, type of peer review, time to review, topics of publication, where they are indexed, open access information, editor location, publication charges, submission procedures, etc
New
Established in 1965, the CSD is the world’s repository for small-molecule organic and metal-organic crystal structures. The CSD currently contains almost 800,000 entries from x-ray and neutron diffraction analyses, and is continually updated with new structures (>50,000 new structures each year) and with improvements to existing entries.

Access note: Java v1.5.0 or higher is required to run WebCSD. Pop-up blocking software must be disabled.
New
Established in 1965, the CSD is the world’s repository for small-molecule organic and metal-organic crystal structures. The CSD currently contains almost 800,000 entries from x-ray and neutron diffraction analyses, and is continually updated with new structures (>50,000 new structures each year) and with improvements to existing entries.
Trial
A digital library of playtexts, audio plays, and video. Includes the following collections: Drama Online Main Collection; Shakespeare's Globe on Screen; Stage on Screen; Hamlet the Film; Shakespeare in the Present; L.A. Theatre Works; Nick Hern Books; and BBC Drama Films.
Trial
Primary source documents from the 17th century to the mid-20th century, covering the regions and colonial frontiers of North America, Africa, Australia and New Zealand. Includes correspondence, diaries, government papers, business records, land transactions, legal documents, speeches, books, and pamphlets.
New
Includes the following CSA Standards: Electrical/Electronics; Electrical/Electronics (French); Energy; and Energy (French).

Important note: When your session is complete, please log out to allow other users to access this resource.
New
A collection of 10 medical journals published by the American Medical Association: JAMA; JAMA Dermatology; JAMA Facial Plastic Surgery; JAMA Psychiatry; JAMA Internal Medicine; JAMA Neurology; JAMA Ophthalmology; JAMA Otolaryngology - Heand & Neck Surgery; JAMA Pediatrics; and JAMA Surgery. Coverage from 1998 to current issue.
Trial
A general encyclopedia of music, featuring the complete second edition of Die Musik in Geschichte und Gegenwart along with updated entries and new articles.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...