This is the "Home" page of the "Leisure Reading Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Leisure Reading Collection  

Last Updated: May 13, 2013 URL: http://libguides.usask.ca/content.php?pid=154456 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

.

 Leisure Reading Collection

Read what you want to, not only what you have to.

Looking for a good book to read?  Check out the new Leisure Reading Collection at the Murray Library. In the fall of 2013, nearly 200 titles were selected for a new Leisure Reading Collection.  This collection will continue to grow as new titles are added monthly. This circulating book collection is dedicated to 'popular' fiction and non-fiction. The collection includes sci-fi, mysteries, biographies, romances, and more.

 It is located on the ground floor of the Murray Library, right by the elevators.

Click on the link below to browse titles in the Leisure Collection.  Books are in alphabetical order by title.

 

Suggestions and Comments

Have a comment?  Or a book suggestion?   Be sure to include title, author and publication date.*

Email Us

  

 *Please note that not all titles requested will be ordered.  Preference will be given to current publications.

 

Circulation Policies

The Leisure Collection has its own distinct circulation policies.  These are to ensure that the books are readily available to all in a timely manner.

3 week loan

No renewals

No recalls

No holds allowed

2 item limit per patron

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip