Presents facsimiles of literary manuscripts, including letters and diaries, drafts of poems, plays, novels, and other literary works. The database includes two parts: Part One covers c1660-1900, while Part Two covers the Medieval and Renaissance periods (roughly 1120-1660).
GOOD DOCS are films that do good in the world. This award-winning collection engages and inspires students by featuring rarely heard stories about individuals and communities working towards a more equitable world. GOOD DOCS represents established documentarians and passionate new filmmakers driven by their experiences as educators, academics, journalists, artists, social workers, community members, and activists.
In collaboration with the U.K.'s National Theatre, this database contains high-definition streaming video, digital performance resources, and unique archival material offering insight into theatre and performance studies.
The Policy Citation Index provides links between policy documents and the papers they cite, helping users identify the scholarly research that influenced policy recommendations. It includes reports from hundreds of think tanks, research organizations, and advocacy groups. Coverage will continue to grow, with more sources in the pipeline for 2025.
Covering the period 1672-1737, this collection contains digitized newspapers, periodicals, pamphlets, and broadsheets held in the Oxford, UK Bodleian Library's Nichols newspaper collection.
This archive contains 90 years of issues of the Times Educational Supplement (TES) - a UK primary and secondary education news source discussing public policy and pedagogical practice.
