Skip to main content

University Archives and Special Collections: Manuscripts and Archival Collections

About Archival Collections

We hold a wide variety of manuscripts and archival collections donated by individuals and organizations both affiliated with and independent of the University of Saskatchewan.  To provide a thematic view of these collections, we have organized them under subject headings. The links below will take you to our finding aid database, where it will list all finding aids associated with that heading. Once you click into the record you can view the whole finding aid.

You can also do you own search, using your own keywords by going here and typing your search terms into the search bar under our logo.

Please note we are in the process of uploading all of our finding aids to database, so this listing is not complete. Please contact us and we would be happy to help you find what you need.

Subject Headings

Agriculture Geology Physical Therapy
Anatomy Geophysics Physics
Anthropology and Archeology Health Care Physiology
Architecture History Politics and Government
Archives Home Economics Prairie Studies
Art History Horticulture Printing
Associations, Clubs and Organizations Human Rights Psychiatry
Biochemistry Immigration and immigrants Psychology
Biography Indigenous peoples Publishers and publishing
Biology International Religion
Chemistry Journalism and Media Religious Studies
Classics Labour laws and legislation Sexual and Gender Diversity
Co-operative societies Land settlement Slavic Studies
Collectors Language and languages Social Work
Commerce, Business & Industry Law Sociology
Computer Science Libraries Sports and Recreation
Dentistry Literature Travel
Drama and Theatre Mathematics University of Saskatchewan - Administration and Governance
Economics Medicine University of Saskatchewan - Alumni
Education Microbiology University of Saskatchewan - Buildings
Engineering Military University of Saskatchewan - Faculty
Entertainment Mines and mining University of Saskatchewan - Historical Research
Environment Music University of Saskatchewan - Presidents
Extension and Community Studies Northern Studies University of Saskatchewan - Chancellors
Film Nursing University of Saskatchewan - Student and University Life
Forestry Oral History Veterinary Sciences
Galleries and Museums Pharmacy and Nutrition Visual Art and Photography
Genealogy Philosophy Women’s Studies
Geography Physical Education and Kinesiology

World War, 1914-1918

    World War, 1939-1945