Skip to Main Content
Skip to main content
University of Saskatchewan
University Library
Research Guides
Toggle
Menu
P
A
WS
Search the U of S
Search
Search the Library
Library Search Tools
Which search tool should I use?
USearch
Library Catalogue
Databases (A to Z list)
E-Journals
Collections
Digital Projects from the Archives
HARVEST
I-Portal
University Archives and Special Collections
New Library Resources
Course Reserves
Research Guides
Help me find (books, articles, theses...)
Use the Library
Library Spaces
Bookable Study Rooms
Late Night Study
Borrowing
Borrowing Services
Interlibrary loan and scan request
Course Reserves
Computers and Technology
Printing
Computers and IT Help
Connect from Home
Services
Access and Equity Services in the Library
Distance and Distributed Library Services
Sessional lecturers
Alumni
Emeriti faculty
Retired USask faculty and staff
Get Help
Learning Hub
Take a Workshop
Writing Help
Math and Stats Help
Hire a subject tutor
Study Skills Help
Grad Help
Librarians
Research Guides
Citation Styles & Reference Managers
Copyright
Scholarly Communication
Hours & Locations
Hours
Locations
Digital Research Centre
Education and Music Library
Engineering Library Learning Commons
Law Library
Leslie and Irene Dubé Health Sciences Library
Math and Stats Help Centre
Murray Library
Science Library
University Archives and Special Collections
Writing Help Centre
About
Contact us
Tell us (feedback)
Our organization
Giving to the library
Indigenous Storyteller in Residence
OUR PEOPLE
Dean's executive team
Library employees
Library faculty
Job opportunities
Ask Us
University Library
Research Guides
Subject Guides
Economics
Mergers & Acquisitions
On this page
Home
Articles and Papers Collections (includes JSTOR)
Article Indexes and Abstracts With Some Full-text
Journal Impact Factors, Citation Data and Journal Rankings
Books and Theses
Economic History Collections
Theses
Newspaper Articles
Data & Statistics
Data and Statistics Research Guide
This link opens in a new window
Data and Statistics : Canada
This link opens in a new window
Company Information
Company Information - Annual Reports/Filings
Mergers & Acquisitions
Stock Exchange Data
Country Information
Canada Reports/Data/Analysis
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Directories
Videos / DVDs / Films
Citation Styles
Grad Help
This link opens in a new window
Library Services
Enter Search Words
Go
Economics: Mergers & Acquisitions
Home
Articles and Papers Collections (includes JSTOR)
Article Indexes and Abstracts With Some Full-text
Journal Impact Factors, Citation Data and Journal Rankings
Books and Theses
Economic History Collections
Theses
Newspaper Articles
Data & Statistics
Data and Statistics Research Guide
This link opens in a new window
Data and Statistics : Canada
This link opens in a new window
Company Information
Company Information - Annual Reports/Filings
Mergers & Acquisitions
Stock Exchange Data
Country Information
Canada Reports/Data/Analysis
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Directories
Videos / DVDs / Films
Citation Styles
Grad Help
This link opens in a new window
Library Services
Mergers & Acquisitions
<<
Previous:
Company Information - Annual Reports/Filings
Next:
Stock Exchange Data >>