Contains full-text of the United Nations Treaty Series, the current status of the Multilateral Treaties deposited with the Secretary-General, and texts of recently deposited multilateral treaties. 1945 to the present, updated weekly.
Established in 1967, the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO) is a UN agency dedicated to developing a balanced and accessible international intellectual property (IP) system, which rewards creativity, stimulates innovation and contributes to economic development while safeguarding the public interest.
A collection of digitized U.S. historical and current law and law-related material in PDF format. The Library currently subscribes to the following collections: Law Journal Library, American Association of Law Libraries (AALL), Association of American Law Schools (AALS), Australian and Canadian Acts of the Parliament, Canada Supreme Court Reports, Code of Federal Regulations, Congress and the Courts : a Legislative History 1787-2010, Early American Case Law, English Reports, European Center for Minority Issues, Federal Register Library, Legal Classics,Manual of Patent Examining Procedure (MPEP), Pentagon Papers, Philip C. Jessup Library, Revised Statutes of Canada, Statutes of the Realm, Treaties and Agreements Library, United States Code, U.S. Attorney General & Department of Justice Collection, U.S. Federal Legislative History Library, U.S. Presidential Library, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Supreme Court Library, and World Constitutions Illustrated.
License Information: There are no restrictions to the number of simultaneous users. Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and to "walk-in" users of the University of Saskatchewan Library for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. It is accessible in the library, on campus, and remotely. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content, including the downloading of a full issue, is not permitted by Canadian and International Copyright law.
The Flare Index to Treaties is a searchable database of basic information on over 1,500 of the most significant multilateral treaties from 1856 to the present, with details of where the full text of each treaty may be obtained in paper and, if available, electronic form on the Internet.
ENTRI accesses multilateral environmental treaty data. You can find status data for environmental treaties, treaty text and other related information, and construct custom tables by selecting countries and treaties of interest.