Skip to main content

Government Information - United Kingdom: Home

About the United Kingdom

The United Kingdom includes Great Britain (which comprises England, Scotland and Wales) and Northern Ireland.

Featured Resources

Government Publications Contact

Robert Alary's picture
Robert Alary
Ph: 306-966-5987

Contact Us

The government publications collection is located primarily at the Murray Library.

For assistance with any government information questions: