Nutrition: Find Books
Key Reference Sources
Encyclopedia of Human NutritionISBN: 9780123750839Publication Date: 2013-01-18
Multicultural Handbook of Food, Nutrition and DieteticsPublication Date: 2012
Crc Desk Reference for NutritionPublication Date: 2011
- eLSA comprehensive reference work covering the life sciences. Based on the contents of the 20-volume Encyclopedia of Life Sciences and the Encyclopedia of the Human Genome.
- eNCPTThe Nutrition Care Process (NCP) is designed to improve the consistency and quality of nutrition care and the predictability of the nutrition care outcomes.
- Gale eBooks (GE)
A collection of electronic reference titles published by Gale or an affiliated publisher. Note: the Library subscribes to only a selection of the available titles.
- Merck IndexA searchable full-text database containing over 11,500 monographs providing authoritative and reliable information on chemicals, drugs, and biologicals.
eBooks Collection
- AccessPharmacyA comprehensive resource for pharmacy education. A collection of the latest editions of core pharmacy titles for academics, students, and health education professionals.
- AccessMedicineCollection of core medical titles with thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, case files, diagnostic tools, and the ability to download content to a mobile device.
- Springer Nature LinkA portal to access electronic journals, electronic books, book series, and reference works.
- Books@OvidCollection of electronic books covering the health sciences, including medicine, nursing and pharmacology.
- Wiley Online LibraryAccess to online journals, books, and other resources.
Dictionaries
A Dictionary of Food and NutritionPublication Date: 2009
- Oxford Reference
Encyclopedias, companions, and language dictionaries. Subject references cover a wide range of disciplines. Entries range from short, general reference to more in-depth articles on specialized subjects.
Encyclopedias
Encyclopedia of Food and CulturePublication Date: 2004A reference work presenting "600 articles on food and its place in human culture and society, covering everything from agronomy to zucchini.
Encyclopedia of Food Sciences and NutritionPublication Date: 2003Comprising ten volumes, this new edition provides a comprehensive coverage of the fields of food science, food technology, and nutrition.
