Conference Proceedings: Full-text Resources for Conference Proceedings

Full-text Resources for Conference Proceedings

The following is a list of full-text resources that include conference proceedings in specialized fields:

ACM Digital Library: Association for Computing Machinery Full text collection of the journals, magazines, transactions, proceedings and other publications published , co-published, or co-marketed by ACM and other publishers, and including archives. The collection is accessed through ACM Portal which also includes The Guide to Computing Literature. Access Notes: The search defaults to the ACM Digital Library. Select The Guide to search The Guide to Computing Literature. Users may self-register a username and password and login to have access to selected functionality such as tailoring their space or setting up alerts. Non UofS users may have limited access by creating a free personal account. First-time users must self-register a username and password. Click on the login button.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.
IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) Allows full-text access to recent and some historical content including: IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines; IEEE conference proceedings; IET journals, transactions, and magazines; IET conference proceedings; and IEEE published standards (current + archived). Access Note: See beta version instructions for IEEE Xplore Mobile access (search only) from your mobile device (eg. iPhone, Blackberry). Access Note: IEEE will no longer provide support for IE11 as of May 31, 2022. It is reccomended you upgrade to a different version of the browser prior to May 31, 2022.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.
Springer Nature Link A portal to Springer (and the former Kluwer Academic Publishers) electronic journals, electronic books, book series, and reference works. Beginning in 2013, SpringerLink now includes the ADIS International Complete Collection, to which the University of Saskatchewan licenses partial access. Effective July 25, 2018 SpringerProtocols content is being hosted on SpringerLink platform.Access Note: to access titles the University of Saskatchewan Library has purchased access to, uncheck the box beside "Include Preview-Only content" at the top of the left menu column.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.
AIP Complete Online Collection of American Institute of Physics journals plus AIP Conference Proceedings. Also accessible on Scitation portal.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.
ASCE Library: American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Collection of American Society of Engineers (ASCE) conference proceedings and journal and periodical volumes covering all disciplines of civil engineering. Access Note:To limit your search to either journal articles or proceedings only, select All Digital Journal Papers or All Digital Proceeding Papers from the drop-down search filter.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.
ASABE Technical Library: American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers A full text collection of journals, meeting reports, proceedings, monographs, and other technical documents published by the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.
Google Scholar You can find the Library's full text holdings in Google Scholar. Just look for the "Get it @ USask Library" link on the right side of the screen, beside each search result.Access Note: To enable the "Get it @ USask Library" link on your home computer: On the Google Scholar page navigate to "Settings" > "Library links" > Search for University of Saskatchewan > Ensure the checkbox is marked > Save.
This is an Open Access resource freely available on the Internet.