The Scholarship of Teaching and Learning: Theses

The School of Athens by Raphael

WIKIMEDIA COMMONS

https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:%22The_School_of_Athens%22_by_Raffaello_Sanzio_da_Urbino.jpg

Theses

Harvest

HARVEST is a technology and service platform (institutional repository) that contributes to the mission of the University community by enabling sharing and long-term preservation of research, scholarly, and artistic works.

HARVEST also functions as the digital repository for the College of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies electronic theses collection.

At the University of Saskatchewan

Use the form below to search for theses by changing "Entire Collection" to "Theses Collection"

Outside University of Saskatchewan

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses: Global is the official dissertations archive for the Library of Congress, and includes millions of citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to present. Over a million of these are available in full text, including the majority of theses added since 1997. Content is from North America and Europe, and also now includes full coverage of the UK and Ireland.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.

Finding Theses and Dissertations

Find more information on this Library Research Guide on searching for theses and dissertations.