This collection has more than 480 videos, including hours of tutorials, interviews, video case studies and mini-documentaries covering the entire research process. Find videos made with expert researchers from leading research institutions, your favorite SAGE authors, great teachers and more.
You can search this collection by research method, video type or discipline which includes "Business and Management".
Financial statistics resource that "includes all series appearing on the IFS Country Pages; exchange rate series for all fund member countries, plus Aruba and the Netherlands Antilles; major fund accounts series; and most other world, area, and country series from the IFS World Tables." Provides access to exchange rate series for all IMF member countries, plus Aruba and the Netherlands Antilles.
A collection of eleven reference works covering Canadian facts and figures that can be searched together or separately: Canadian Who's Who, Associations Canada, Canadian Almanac & Directory, Canadian Environmental Resource Guide, Canadian Parliamentary Guide, Health Canada, Libraries Canada, Financial Services Canada, Governments Canada, History of Canada, Financial Post Directory of Directors, Major Canadian Cities, and Careers & Employment Canada.
Access note: To search Canadian Who's Who or Major Canadian Cities, click the title on the Search page.
License Information: Access is limited to one (1) simultaneous users. Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and to “walk-in” users of the University of Saskatchewan Library for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. It is accessible in the library, on campus, and remotely. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and International Copyright law.