Originally housed in the Centre for the Study of Co-Operatives Library, this specialized collection of approximately 6,000 items was transferred to the University Archives and Special Collections in 2014.
Search the Library Catalogue
Use the University Library Catalogue to find books in our collection. You can also access many other resources via our Catalogue, including e-books, journal titles, videos, government publications, etc.
You can search by word, title, author, etc by using the first pull-down menu.
To limit to e-books, choose "Electronic Resources" from the second pull-down menu.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses: Global is the official dissertations archive for the Library of Congress, and includes millions of citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to present. Over a million of these are available in full text, including the majority of theses added since 1997. Content is from North America and Europe, and also now includes full coverage of the UK and Ireland.
License Information: There are no restrictions to the number of simultaneous users. Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and to "walk-in" users of the University of Saskatchewan Library for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. It is accessible in the library, on campus, and remotely. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and International Copyright law.
sign in to get full access
best for finding journal articles and refining your search
searches the entire library collection including journal articles and subscribed digital resources
everything in the catalogue can also be found using USearch
Recent Public Policy Titles in the University Library Collection
Public Policy by Michael Mintrom
Publication Date: 2018-01-04
The CQ Press Writing Guide for Public Policy by Andrew S. (Stephen) Pennock
Publication Date: 2018-10-11
Public Policy Circulation by Christopher Walker (Editor); Tom Baker (Editor)
Publication Date: 2019-04-26
Beyond Public Policy by Peter K. Spink
Publication Date: 2019-06-28
Public Policy by Vishal Narain
Publication Date: 2018-05-03
Applied Macroeconomics for Government Debt Management by Rafael Yanushevsky; Camilla Yanushevsky
Publication Date: 2018-06-22
Writing Public Policy by Catherine F. Smith
Publication Date: 2018-07-16
Public Policy Resources by Peter Knoepfel
Publication Date: 2018-09-14
Euthanasia, Ethics and Public Policy by John Keown
Publication Date: 2018-10-18
Making and Implementing Public Policy by Catherine Bochel; Hugh Bochel