Government Information - European Union: Find Articles

Search these Databases for Articles about the EU

Use these databases to find articles about your topic.

PAIS Index
Abstract and Index bibliographic database covering public affairs, public and social policies, international relations. It has an archive going back to 1915.

Formerly PAIS International & PAIS Archive.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.
Academic Search Complete (ASC)
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database indexing journals, including thousands of peer-reviewed journals. Abstracts and indexes are also included for monographs, conference proceedings, and reports.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.
Political Science Complete (PSC)
Political Science Complete contains scholarly journals, full-text of reference books, monographs and conference papers covering political topics with a global focus. Subjects include: comparative politics, humanitarian issues, international relations, law and legislation, non-governmental organizations and political theory.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.

Selected journals dealing with the European Union.

West European Politics
Electronic version only.
Journal of European Public Policy
Available electronically through the library's catalogue.
Journal of Common Market Studies
Volumes 1 - 35 available in print at the Murray Library.
Call Number: HF1531.A1J86
European Union Politics
Available electronically through the library's catalogue.
European Journal of Political Research
Electronic journal only.

USearch

USearch is searches most of the Library's online and print collections in a single search. Usearch works best for a very broad search when you don't know what specific database to search.

Use USearch to find information published by or about European Union, its institutions and bodies.