Skip to Main Content
Skip to main content
University of Saskatchewan
University Library
Research Guides
Toggle
Menu
P
A
WS
Search the U of S
Search
Use the library
SEARCH
USearch
Library catalogue
Databases (A to Z list)
eJournals
I-Portal (Indigenous Studies Portal)
Archives and special collections
Which search tool should I use?
Connect off-campus
Help me find (books, articles, theses...)
New library resources
SERVICES
Borrowing (students, faculty, alumni...)
Copyright
Distance and distributed library services
Interlibrary loan and scan request
Learning and teaching
STUDENT ACADEMIC SUPPORT
Learning Hub (resources, tutorials, programs)
Writing help
Math and stats help
Study skills help
Grad help
Book an appointment
Workshops
Hire a subject tutor
Research Guides
Instructor supports
Course reserves
Copyright for instructors
Research
Research support
Digital Research Centre
GIS and cartographic resources
HARVEST institutional repository
Knowledge synthesis
Publishing
Research data management (RDM)
Secondary data
Spaces and hours
Hours
Study spaces
Book space in the library
Computers and printing
LOCATIONS
Education and Music Library
Engineering Library Learning Commons
Law Library
Leslie and Irene Dubé Health Sciences Library
Murray Library
Science Library
University Archives and Special Collections
About
Contact us
Our organization
Engagement
Giving to the library
OUR PEOPLE
Library employees
Library faculty
Dean's executive team
Job opportunities
Ask Us
University Library
Research Guides
Subject Guides
English
University Archives & Special Collections
On this page
Home
Research & Writing Help
Journal Articles
Author Info & Literary Criticism
Scholarly Editions & Commentary
Books
Book Reviews
This link opens in a new window
Streaming Video & Audio
Dissertations & Theses
This link opens in a new window
History of the Book Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Series and Journals on Book and Library History
Selected Websites on Book, Manuscript, and Print Culture
Useful Subject Headings
English 394: Literary and Cultural Theory
Primary Source Texts
Digitized Newspapers and Periodicals
Digitized Books, Manuscripts and more
Microform Resources
University Archives & Special Collections
Archival Collections at USask
Canadian Lit - Secondary Sources
For Faculty & Instructors
Enter Search Words
Go
English : University Archives & Special Collections
Home
Research & Writing Help
Journal Articles
Author Info & Literary Criticism
Scholarly Editions & Commentary
Books
Book Reviews
This link opens in a new window
Streaming Video & Audio
Dissertations & Theses
This link opens in a new window
History of the Book Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Series and Journals on Book and Library History
Selected Websites on Book, Manuscript, and Print Culture
Useful Subject Headings
English 394: Literary and Cultural Theory
Primary Source Texts
Digitized Newspapers and Periodicals
Digitized Books, Manuscripts and more
Microform Resources
University Archives & Special Collections
Archival Collections at USask
Canadian Lit - Secondary Sources
For Faculty & Instructors
Archival Collections at USask
Manuscripts & Archival Collections - Literature
Published Works Collections - Rare Books Collection
Digital Projects - Fine arts and Literature Collection
Digital Projects - Otto Ege Manuscript Collection
Digital Projects - The Golden Cockerel Press
Digital Projects - Gay, Lesbian and Transgender Pulp Fiction Collection
<<
Previous:
Microform Resources
Next:
Canadian Lit - Secondary Sources >>
