Skip to Main Content
Skip to main content
University of Saskatchewan
University Library
Research Guides
Toggle
Menu
P
A
WS
Search the U of S
Search
Use the library
SEARCH
USearch
Library catalogue
Databases (A to Z list)
eJournals
I-Portal (Indigenous Studies Portal)
Archives and special collections
Which search tool should I use?
Connect off-campus
Help me find (books, articles, theses...)
New library resources
SERVICES
Borrowing (students, faculty, alumni...)
Copyright
Distance and distributed library services
Interlibrary loan and scan request
Learning and teaching
STUDENT ACADEMIC SUPPORT
Learning Hub (resources, tutorials, programs)
Writing help
Math and stats help
Study skills help
Grad help
Book an appointment
Workshops
Hire a subject tutor
Research Guides
Instructor supports
Course reserves
Copyright for instructors
Research
Research support
Digital Research Centre
GIS and cartographic resources
HARVEST institutional repository
Knowledge synthesis
Publishing
Research data management (RDM)
Secondary data
Spaces and hours
Hours
Study spaces
Book space in the library
Computers and printing
LOCATIONS
Education and Music Library
Engineering Library Learning Commons
Law Library
Leslie and Irene Dubé Health Sciences Library
Murray Library
Science Library
University Archives and Special Collections
About
Contact us
Our organization
Engagement
Open scholarship
Research Collective
Giving to the library
OUR PEOPLE
Library employees
Library faculty
Dean's executive team
Job opportunities
Ask Us
University Library
Research Guides
Subject Guides
Spanish & Latin American Studies
Country Guides: Historical Information
On this page
Home
Find Books
Find Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Find Theses
Find Articles
Find Newspaper Articles
Archival & Special Resources
Country, GIS & Map Information
Country Guides: Historical Information
Videos
Images
For Instructors & Grad students
Research Data Management
Open Access
Research Metrics
Research & Citation Assistance
Enter Search Words
Go
Spanish & Latin American Studies: Country Guides: Historical Information
Home
Find Books
Find Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Find Theses
Find Articles
Find Newspaper Articles
Archival & Special Resources
Country, GIS & Map Information
Country Guides: Historical Information
Videos
Images
For Instructors & Grad students
Research Data Management
Open Access
Research Metrics
Research & Citation Assistance
Historical dictionary of Argentina
Historical dictionary of Chile
Historical dictionary of Costa Rica
Historical dictionary of the Dominican Republic
Historical dictionary of Ecuador
Historical dictionary of Guatemala
Historical dictionary of Panama
Historical dictionary of Paraguay
Historical dictionary of Peru
Historical dictionary of El Salvador
Historical dictionary of Spain
Historical dictionary of Trinidad and Tobago
Historical dictionary of Venezuela
Curaçao
French Guiana
Islas Malvinas/Falkland Islands
<<
Previous:
Country, GIS & Map Information
Next:
Videos >>
