Classical, Medieval & Renaissance Studies: Other Catalogues
- Center for Research Libraries (CRL)Access primary resources through Interlibrary Loan (ILL) from CRL's collection for research and teaching in the humanities, sciences and social sciences. Also includes selected electronic full text.
- Descriptive Catalogue of Rare Books in the Library of Notre Dame College, Wilcox, SaskatchewanUniversity of Saskatchewan M.A. (History) thesis, 2003, authored by Michael Santer and detailing the contents of the Athol Murray rare book collection. Descriptive bibliographical catalogue, which also includes commentary with information on provenance, condition, marking, plus introduction, appendix, and bibliography.
- English Short Title Catalogue (ESTC)Catalogue of works printed in any language in England or its dependencies from 1473-1800, as well as works printed in English anywhere else in the world during that period; from the collection of the British Library and over 2000 other libraries.
- EuropeanaMulti-lingual online collection of millions of digitized items from European museums, libraries, archives and multi-media collections.
- Saskatoon Theological UnionThe Saskatoon Theological Union (STU) maintains a separate catalogue, accessible from their linked site.
- OCLC FirstSearch (Worldcat)WorldCat is the world's largest network of library content and services. WorldCat libraries are dedicated to providing access to their resources on the Web, where most people start their search for information. Open Access Content is new feature of the database, allowing for enhanced visibility and discoverability of open content.
Library -- Real Monasterio de San Lorenzo de El Escorial, Spain
Corpus of British Medieval Library Catalogues
- Corpus of British Medieval Library Catalogues byCall Number: Z723 .C67 1990Publication Date: 1990 -to date20-volume set: catalogues in Latin; introductions and commentaries in English.
Wondrous Print
- Wondrous Print: Renaissance Books in Saskatchewan Collections byCall Number: CB361 .W68 2007Publication Date: 2007Exhibition catalogue highlighting selected materials from the rare books collections of: Athol Murray College of Notre Dame, Lutheran Theological Seminary, St Peter’s Abbey, St. Thomas More College, and the University of Saskatchewan; and from the private collections of Peter Bietenholz and Alan Reese. Includes commentaries, illustrations, and glossary.