Drama : Journal Articles

Journal Articles

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text
Includes the International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance as well as full text for more than 50 books and monographs, and 100 journals, including Canadian Theatre Review, Dance Chronicle, Modern Drama, PAJ: A Journal of Performance and Art, TDR: The Drama Review, Theater, and many more.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.
Academic Search Complete (ASC)
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database indexing journals, including thousands of peer-reviewed journals. Abstracts and indexes are also included for monographs, conference proceedings, and reports.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.
MLA International Bibliography
Bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations produced by the MLA, covering international literature, linguistics and folklore research.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.
JSTOR
Fulltext archive of core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences, as well as 19th century British pamphlets. A unique e-journal database of complete backfiles of core scholarly journals in the arts and sciences. Current issues of the e-journal may be available direct from the publisher or through another e-journal aggregator such as Project MUSE. JSTOR and Project MUSE have enabled reciprocal linking for titles held in common so that users may access both current and archive holdings.
Access is restricted to current students, faculty, staff, and alumni of the University of Saskatchewan, and walk-in users, for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content is not permitted by Canadian and international copyright law.