Special Instructions for accessing the online versions of GSA Memoirs, Special Papers, and Field Guides:
These publications are catalogued individually as ebooks in our collection. So, if you know the title of a particular publication enter that into the catalogue or USearch search box, this should also show if we have a print version. If you want to browse all the available publications in each series online then access through the GeoScienceWorld platform (link below). Browse to the book series of interest by selecting Books > Publisher > Book Series. You will also see other lesser known GSA book series here too!
A full text collection of the journals of leading geoscience organizations. Includes links to GeoRef abstracts. Access Note: GSW includes both direct full text links and indirect full text via CrossRef; when a citation cites only an "abstract" try the "Journal home" link to link to full text the Library subscribes to via the CrossRef initiative.
License Information: There are no restrictions to the number of simultaneous users. Access is restricted to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Saskatchewan, and to "walk-in" users of the University of Saskatchewan Library for educational, research, and non-commercial personal use. It is accessible in the library, on campus, and remotely. Systematic copying or downloading of electronic resource content, including the downloading of a full issue, is not permitted by Canadian and International Copyright law.