Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Skip to main content

USask Library and Archival Resources: Sexual and Gender Diversity

A guide to the resources available in the University Archives and Special Collections on Gender and Sexual Diversity.

Donations

We are extremely appreciative of the generosity of donors who have assisted in the development of these collections.

Donations of archival materials (manuscripts, diaries, photographs, audio and video recordings, maps, digital records, etc.), as well as books and other published/printed materials are key to the enhancement and continued growth of University Archives and Special Collections. Potential donations are normally discussed in detail, to ensure the University of Saskatchewan is the appropriate repository, and to make arrangements relating access, copyright and other terms. Once donated, these collections become the property of the University.

If you wish to make a donation of materials, please contact us to discuss your offer. Please contact us prior to shipping any materials: we cannot accept financial responsibility for unsolicited gifts or unauthorized shipment charges. We also want to make sure that your material finds a good home, so contacting us in advance makes this process easier for all concerned.

For more detailed information regarding donations to the University Archives and Special Collections please visit our website.

If you would like to make a monetary donation to promote the growth of the Neil Richards Collection of Gender and Sexual Diversity you can do so here.